Members of the FTP Advisory Committee

Niklas von Weymarn, Metsä Fibre (Finland) 

Mr. Peter Mayer, Federal Research and Training Centre for Forests, Natural Hazards and Landscape (Austria) 

Secretary to Advisory Committee:
Johan Elvnert - Managing Director FTP

The other members of the AC are as follows:

  • The National Support Groups (click on the link for a full list of contacts) who have one seat each on the Advisory Committee. The NSG themselves choose who will represent them at the AC meetings.
  • The founding confederations of the FTP (CEI-Bois, CEPF, CEPI and EUSTAFOR) who have two seats each.
  • Other invited associations or federations can be granted one seat each.
  • Also present are European Commission representatives, as observers.